tokyostargirl

rainboots

Posted in fashion by tokyostargirl on January 17, 2008

i never thought i would ever “want” a pair of rainboots… but after living in japan where you WALK everywhere.. and seeing how there are so many cutesy things there.. i really wanted a pair, but i never did get them 

i didn’t think that i would still want them after i moved back to texas (since we don’t really walk in the rain or anywhere for that matter), but today as i was ‘wasting time’ at tjmaxx.. i found the cutest pair! though i still dont have a job.. and i am broke as ever.. i figure $20 on the credit card was worth it! =)

dsc02808.jpg

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. slidecut7 said, on January 17, 2008 at 7:21 PM

    Yay! A Texas Girl! Thanks for stopping by my beauty blog…. I just launched a few days ago and I am still trying to figure everything out.
    Oh…. how I miss Texas…. I am from Houston…. you?
    Cody

  2. slidecut7 said, on January 17, 2008 at 8:11 PM

    ok I say we be newbies together…my fellow houstonian! if you have yahoo messenger add me…bulltx82….. we should so chat it up and talk about my old stomping ground!
    Cody

  3. slidecut7 said, on January 17, 2008 at 8:40 PM

    sure i have aim…. bulltx82 on there as well…. im not sure if you can add friends or not…. but i know you can click on my link and subscribe… but other than that I have no clue! lol

  4. anhesty said, on January 29, 2008 at 12:15 PM

    i have some rainboots and i love love them! 🙂 these are super cute!


Leave a Reply

