tokyostargirl

yellow shoes

Posted in fashion by tokyostargirl on April 9, 2008

Today I ended up around Montrose and decided to stop by this store that I used to love called “Taxi Taxi” (I only say used to love because I haven’t been there in so long). The shoe section is right in front as you walk in so of course I had to stop by to see what they had. I saw these really cute yellow shoes and thought 1) they looked really comfortable (after living in Japan – you realize that comfort is the way to go!)  2) they are super cute and could really make an outfit. I opted to not buy them because I thought maybe I just really liked them because they happen to be there. After walking around for a bit and not finding anything else I liked, I decided to leave. I got in my car – sat there for a lil bit, but I kept thinking about the yellow shoes. I always tell myself that if I can’t forget about something, then I might as well get them. So that’s what I did. =)

They come in black, hot pink, bright blue, and green for $19.95!

and just for kicks – a couple weekends ago I went to an arts festival here and my best friend took a picture of my red shoes. As you can see, I love flats!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. issa said, on April 10, 2008 at 10:35 AM

    awww so kute!! i’ve been looking around for yellow shoes myself!


Leave a Reply

