tokyostargirl

penguin love

Posted in fashion, just wanted to share by tokyostargirl on April 13, 2008

I am a total penguin lover. Before all this penguin madness came about, I fell in love with them. A few years back, my friends and I were at one of the “largest aquariums” in the WORLD (or so they say) in Osaka, Japan. As soon as I laid eyes on the penguins. I immediately fell in love. There is just something about them that is just SOOOO cute! As I stood there in awe – my friends walked around the whole aquarium and came back to see me standing in the same position I was standing in when they left. That was how my penguin obsession began. I always tell everybody that someday if a guy were to buy me a real penguin – I’d be his forever. hahaaha. Ok maybe not, but he’d definitely be super in my book. =)

Most of my friends know how happy penguins make me so whenever they see something penguin related, they think about me. Recently, my 2 bestest guy friends both got me penguin shirts! They are SOOO cute I just had to share. =)

 dru got me this “Penguins are my home” tee     

& bao got me this penguin heart one.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That guy from COMPUTAH said, on April 13, 2008 at 10:53 PM

    You left out the part where you were eating with people and were all “I HAVE TO HAVE ONE” and just kind of zoned out. So scary…

  2. kevin said, on April 19, 2009 at 8:35 PM

    OMG I have been looking for this exact shirt for my gf forever. Where can I find it?


Leave a Reply

