tokyostargirl

C.O. Bigelow

Posted in deals, makeup, product review by tokyostargirl on May 15, 2008

I am sure some of you have heard of this brand, but if you haven’t – you have been missing out! I have been using this lip shine for years now and every time I try to switch to something else, somehow I always end up coming back. I love the minty taste and shine. Also the minty feel gives you that extra ‘plump’ so who needs lip plumpers when this does it for you? =) With that said, yes it does tingle so if you don’t like that burning sensation then this might not be for you. Haha

I have tried both of these flavors and like them both. The first one is the Mentha Lip Shine and it isn’t has minty. The second is the Ultra Mentha Lip Shine and is very minty and stays minty for quite awhile. It all depends on how much you can handle. If you are trying this for the first time, I recommend you go for the first one and then work your way up. =)

The other day I got an ad in the mail about these new products that came out. (Click on the pic above to go directly to the website) It’s limited edition for the summer. I haven’t tried them out yet, but I most definitely will! I love anything minty and I am sure these new products will live up to its name. Oh and better yet – I found this awesome coupon online that you can print out! You get a free C.O. Bigelow with any $15 purchase. Yay for deals!

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lisa said, on May 18, 2008 at 1:57 AM

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT TOO!!!!


Leave a Reply

