tokyostargirl

Gladiator Look

Posted in fashion by tokyostargirl on May 21, 2008

What sandal look is in this summer? The GLADIATOR look! Usually I don’t think I can pull these off because my feet are wide, but since I should practice what I preach (“If YOU think you can pull it off, you CAN!”) I decided to go for it. Margaret and I went to the Galleria today and found these at A’gaci for $14.99 (I got them in black and also got the last pair in my size). Yay! Don’t know how long they will last, but hopefully long enough while the look is still “in.”

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anh said, on May 21, 2008 at 1:02 PM

    thought you would be interested in reading product reviews from here: http://makeupalley.com/ my friend referred me to this website…

  2. Lydia said, on May 24, 2008 at 9:33 PM

    Oooo I just looked up this A’gaci store… can you only order onlineor do they actually have stores? They have some cute stuff!

  3. tokyostargirl said, on May 27, 2008 at 1:48 PM

    Anh!
    I LOVE that website – I always go there to see what they have to say about products before I try them out!

  4. tokyostargirl said, on May 27, 2008 at 1:50 PM

    Hi Lydia!
    You can order online – go to http://www.agacistore.com/ – you get free shipping if you order $50 or more and you get free returns so it’s worth the risk! Hope that helps!


Leave a Reply

