tokyostargirl

Ten Beauty

Posted in for sale, makeup, product review by tokyostargirl on May 27, 2008

I discovered this brand one day when I was reading through reviews about some products that are super cheap and of GOOD quality. Some people think that just because something is expensive – it’s good. NOT true! I have tried so many products that are high end, but just didn’t work for me and I have tried some that are cheap, yet works wonderfully. Don’t get me wrong – not ALL cheap stuff is good. There are many products that are cheap and are horrible. This site is made so that I could share my good finds with you all. Whether it be cheap/expensive – it doesn’t matter. I just want to share GOOD stuff. If something I’ve tried sucks, I’ll let you know that, too.

I first tried out this product because the colors looked great and the price was even greater! When I first started using it, I didn’t like it too much because it was too sticky. As time went by, I kept turning to it and realized that even though it’s a bit sticky – it has good staying power and the color looks VERY natural (at least the one I picked – the one on the far right shown above). I also use it on a lot of clients/friends and it always looks good on them. The trick is to apply it with a lip brush. You don’t get the same effect when you apply it with your finger. I don’t know why it is so, it just is.

PS. I have a few that are brand new – still in its package – that I’m willing to ship anywhere in the US for $4 total. Super cheap – super good buy – email me with your information. tokyostargirl@live.com

Colors available : Plum Honey, Cinnamon Kiss, Brown Sugar, & Pout Parfait – pictures upon request.

Leave a Reply

