tokyostargirl

Padre

Posted in makeup by tokyostargirl on June 17, 2008

Over the weekend I went to South Padre with a bunch of friends. There were 5 girls & 4 guys. First time ever the girls outnumbered the boys anywhere. I somehow ended up having a Makeup 101 class for the girls while the guys went to a bar (b/c they were tired of hearing about girly things). Afterwards I did everyone’s makeup and then we went out to dinner. It was so fun! I didn’t take any pics of the girls close ups, but I know that one of the girls did so I’ll try to get those pics from her and post them here later. Here is a pic that we took right before we headed out. 

Leave a Reply

