tokyostargirl

Nivea Soft

Posted in drugstore finds, product review by tokyostargirl on June 18, 2008

 

I really like this cream. It goes on easily, absorbs quickly, and makes your skin incredibly soft. It’s lightweight and doesn’t leave a greasy feeling. In the summer, I just put on a thin layer, but in the winter I use a thicker layer. The texture is wonderful, but the smell can be just a tad bit overwhelming at first. I didn’t like it when I first tried it, but now I’m used to it. I use it as facial moisturizer, but I know many people also use it as body cream. Whatever floats your boat! You can get a smaller sample size container for 99 cents if you want to try it out first before you commit to the bigger one. Sold at Walgreens & CVS and probably Target & Walmart as well.

Leave a Reply

