tokyostargirl

Sinful Colors

Posted in product review by tokyostargirl on June 18, 2008

I’m always on the lookout for cool new nail polish colors. In high school I changed my nail color every other day. I am not as into it these days, but I do know how to appreciate a good nail polish.  OPI is one of my favorite brands, but it can get pricey if you want to change your nail color often.

I found Sinful Colors at Walgreens one day and the bottle reminded me of OPI so for $1.99 I decided to test it out. I wasn’t expecting much since it was so cheap, but boy did it surprise me! I bought a few colors, but shown here is “Dream On” (perfect summery purplish pink) and “Gorgeous” (beautiful shimmery stand out blue). “Dream On” really glides on your nails easily and dries up fast! I love it!

I totally recommend this nail polish – I will certainly be buying them more often. The price/quality totally rocks!

click here for more info

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anhesty said, on June 18, 2008 at 8:48 AM

    great tip my love! so when are you going to give me makeup 101? miss you bunches!

  2. NiNi said, on June 18, 2008 at 1:53 PM

    I think I need to add more colors to my selection. When I got home and looked at my colors…they all look the same hehe! I need to get a little bolder and get some dark red and maybe….another off color…what do you suggest…and this will only be for summer wear not when I’m on teacher duty!

    Thanks JT!

  3. jeannie said, on June 18, 2008 at 1:58 PM

    yes! step outside the box! try brighter colors, maybe start off with bolder, but lighter colors and work your way up to LOUD! you can do it!

  4. issa said, on June 19, 2008 at 10:04 AM

    oh kewl.. i’ve been needing some new nail polish!

  5. Lydia said, on June 24, 2008 at 1:42 PM

    I love Sinful Colors too!

  6. Andrea said, on November 12, 2008 at 10:06 AM

    OMG thank u sooooo much 4 the tip I need new nail polish soo super bad. I only have like 50 colors now. I cant believe we won our cheer competition. Well thanks gtg.

  7. Luuli Jewels said, on June 20, 2010 at 10:52 AM

    I recently started using sinful colors too. It’s really not bad for the price. I like that there are so many colors to choose from.


Leave a Reply

