tokyostargirl

Simply Naturals

Posted in makeup swatches by tokyostargirl on June 19, 2008

I have been on the look out for the best mineral eyeshadows. I love how smoothly they go on and most of them stay even without an eyeshadow primer (of course the colors are more vibrant and stay on longer with one though). The ones I ordered from Simply Naturals go above and beyond my expectations. All the colors I chose can be worn on a daily basis (I ordered 7) – nothing TOO wild. They are so smooth and finely pigmented. The best part is – out of all the mineral companies that I have tried – these are the cheapest out there! They come in 5 gram jars and are fully packed for about $2 (or less) each! Each one will last you quite awhile (unless of course you use it everyday – but even then it should last.) It may not be the BEST out there, but it surely is the BEST for the price! There are over 100 colors to choose from so try not to go too crazy! I’m warning you though – it’s hard not to, but it is definitely worth every cent (and more) for the quality.

The website is www.simplynaturals.net or you can click here to go directly to check out the colors.

:: (l-r) musk, blackstar gold, butterscotch, gold, plum-tree, amber, sandy ::

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. phil said, on June 19, 2008 at 7:33 PM

    i like plum-tree or butterscotch and amber. the other colors don’t really work with the skin color. but nice tones. they’ll look great together.

  2. Vannie said, on June 19, 2008 at 11:49 PM

    hi,thanks for dropping by my site, i was wondering about mineral makeup,are they really any good?

  3. thuy said, on June 20, 2008 at 11:06 AM

    JT… ur suppose to go makeup shopping with me so i can know what looks go on me… let me know when ur free ❤

  4. L said, on June 24, 2008 at 3:28 PM

    Hi Ms. Tokyostargirl! Thanks for comin’ thru to my Blogger. Just wanted to reciprocate. 🙂

    I’ve heard very good things with SN piggies, I still have yet to mess around & apply with them…


Leave a Reply

