tokyostargirl

Ten Beauty

Posted in makeup swatches by tokyostargirl on June 20, 2008

Best Kept Secret

 I have bad experiences with cheap eyeshadow, but this one REALLY blew me away. The pigmentation is AWESOME! I seriously could not believe that the colors could show up so vibrantly. The only one that I had a little trouble with is the second to last color on the right. I had to keep reapplying in order for any color to show up. The rest though – splendid!

      

      

      

:: applied with CS eye poxy primer ::

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Michelle said, on June 22, 2008 at 1:46 AM

    Hi Big!! I really like your website!! It’s so helpful!!

    Anyway, I read the part about you moving back to Japan!! ALREADY??? How long are you staying in Japan this time?

  2. tokyostargirl said, on June 24, 2008 at 5:02 PM

    Hey Lil!

    Thanks! Please keep coming back!

    Yeah I’m moving back to Japan. Crazy, huh? Just opportunity came so I have to take it! I’m planning to stay for 1 year, but we’ll see!

  3. Michelle Jo said, on July 7, 2008 at 11:42 AM

    You are SO hip, Jeannie! Awesome site! Hope all is well!


Leave a Reply

