tokyostargirl

Simple Eye

Posted in makeup looks by tokyostargirl on June 26, 2008

 

My simple everyday eye look.

This takes me about 2 minutes to do and it really brightens up the eye. On my lazy days when I either just don’t feel like putting on eyeshadows or I don’t have time, I go for this look. Instead of just highlighting under the brow bone, I put the color all across my lid. If I have a lil bit of time, I will put on an eyeshadow base first, but if I’m running late – sometimes I skip that step. Then I curl my lashes and put on some mascara and BAM – I’m ready to go!

In the pic above, I also put on eyeliner, but depending on how late I am – I often times skip that step! Of course putting on eyeliner does make the eyes “pop” more so I always try to add it.

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. issa said, on June 26, 2008 at 10:11 PM

    whoa baby! check out those eyelashes! mine never stay curled 😦


Leave a Reply

