tokyostargirl

Japanese Eyeshadow

Posted in makeup swatches by tokyostargirl on June 26, 2008

I bought some eyeshadows quickly before I left to move back to the US so I could give some to my girlfriends. I wasn’t expecting TOO much from them, but they ended up being way better than I expected. They are pretty smooth and pigmented. For the price, they are certainly worth purchasing. If you are interested in them, please send me an email – tokyostargirl@live.com and I’ll see what I can do once I go back to Japan.  

:: The swatches are two different photos, but almost identical. I just wanted to post them up so you could kinda compare – I swatched the starting from the upper left hand corner (green) clockwise. The only color that was not very pigmented was the pink (bottom row, 2nd from right) ::

Leave a Reply

