tokyostargirl

photoshoot

Posted in just wanted to share, makeup by tokyostargirl on July 30, 2008

My sister & brother in law came into town last week to visit. It was awesome hanging out them. My sister is pregnant with the first grandbaby in the family. My mom is super stoked! It’s so cute how my mom talks to ‘my soon to be niece’ in my sister’s tummy. The day before they left – I managed to get them to do a quick photoshoot. I was the makeup artist & photographer. =)

Ā  Ā 

Tagged with: , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alyssa said, on July 31, 2008 at 12:09 AM

    Thanks for visiting my blog! šŸ™‚ I love seeing pictures of pregnant women. It’s just amazing something tiny can be created in a person. Your sister is gorgeous and the pictures came out beautiful! šŸ™‚

  2. Tracy said, on July 31, 2008 at 12:32 AM

    These are great pictures! Your sister and brother-in-law look so cute together. šŸ˜€

  3. issa said, on July 31, 2008 at 11:22 AM

    yay!! such great photos!!!

  4. JustJeni said, on July 31, 2008 at 7:11 PM

    I’ve actually already comprised a baby name list in my head…
    and I’m not kidding when I tell you that ‘River’ is at the top of my list hahaha!

    P.S. Congrats to your family!

  5. NiNi said, on August 2, 2008 at 5:42 PM

    awww…your sister looks amazing pregnant! the pictures are so….*sigh* don’t make bust a michelle (sappy) hehe

  6. Cinthia said, on August 6, 2008 at 1:53 PM

    Thanks for dropping by my blog. These are beautiful pictures!

  7. Sarah said, on August 9, 2008 at 9:08 AM

    So sweet!! šŸ™‚ Great pix! Can’t wait to meet our niece – woohoo! Yay aunties! šŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

