tokyostargirl

Jane Blushes

Posted in drugstore finds, makeup, product review by tokyostargirl on August 4, 2008
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these blushes!!! I have tried many – including many high end ones and I keep coming back to these. They are so soft and apply easily and they have great staying power. These are the ones I recommend to all my friends. Although I really like all of them shown here – my favorite one has to be Blushing Petal. It’s matte and looks good on everyone! It always gives me that perfect glow. LOVE it.
 
Blushing Plum
Blushing Blossom
Blushing Petal
Blushing Baby Doll
Blushing Earth Sheer
*Available at Walgreens & Ulta for about $4-$5 each.
Tagged with: , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tracy said, on August 4, 2008 at 5:11 PM

    Thanks for sharing! Do you have any swatches of these blushes?

  2. whimsical delights said, on August 4, 2008 at 11:04 PM

    ooh! the colour looks excellent. does it blend well and does it last long?

  3. angie519 said, on August 5, 2008 at 2:07 PM

    Hi! Thanks for dropping by and for your good wishes =). I’m going to have to try Jane blushes the next time I’m at the drug store. Oh and congrats on being an aunt!!


Leave a Reply

