tokyostargirl

purple eyelashes contest

Posted in contest by tokyostargirl on September 8, 2008

Hey everyone!

I LOVE these purple fake lashes! They are SO spunky & fun! It also comes with eyelash glue. =) If you’d like to WIN them, all you have to is leave a comment! Winner will be chosen through random.org. If you win, I’d love to see a pic of you wearing them! =)

Tell others about my contest on your blog and you’ll be entered for another chance to win! Just let me know in your comment.

Even if you don’t win this time, there will be many more chances to win products in the future – they are also available here if you would like to purchase them.

Winner will be chosen on Friday, September 12th at 3pm Japan time.

WINNER UPDATE : LYDIA !!!! Thanks for entering, everyone! I hope to have many more in the future! =)

Tagged with: , ,

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kat C. said, on September 8, 2008 at 5:53 AM

    oh wow. i’ve never had purple lashes before. this is so interesting! =)

  2. Lydia said, on September 8, 2008 at 10:18 AM

    oOO cool contest. I will post up a link to it on my blog.

  3. Vanessa said, on September 8, 2008 at 11:17 AM

    will post!

  4. Nosmo King said, on September 8, 2008 at 1:09 PM

    Found you through Kim’s (the one with baby) page. I love your blog! I will post your contest on my blog as soon as possible. Cheers!

  5. Lyttle said, on September 8, 2008 at 1:30 PM

    These would be fun for Halloween!

  6. *~k~* said, on September 8, 2008 at 7:45 PM

    How fun!!! 🙂
    I’ll have to add this on my blog as well then 😛

  7. emby said, on September 9, 2008 at 12:21 AM

    cute!!will post them on my blog..

  8. Katy said, on September 10, 2008 at 2:57 PM

    Those look hot!! I don’t think I’d have the guts to wear them though. =O

  9. Lily said, on September 10, 2008 at 11:18 PM

    wowww!!!! +_+ i want to try them on. they look so cuteeee and hot!!!!!!!!! your blog has everything that I want to know about beauty. thank you!!

  10. pia said, on September 11, 2008 at 12:56 AM

    I found your blog though glamazon. This is such a fun contest! Please count me in. And I’ll definitely put a link on my blow as well.

  11. Jessica Dee said, on September 11, 2008 at 4:34 PM

    Wow those are some awesome lashes! Just in time for halloween!

  12. jeSmakeup said, on September 12, 2008 at 1:57 AM

    purple’s my favorite color at all times!! seems interseting.. i’m in!!

  13. Indian Girl said, on September 19, 2008 at 8:45 AM

    Super Funky!


Leave a Reply

