tokyostargirl

Just for Fun

Posted in makeup looks by tokyostargirl on September 21, 2008

Just wanted to try a fun look on Ai today. I’m moving to my own place next week so I won’t be able to use her as my model as easily. =( I didn’t really have a ‘plan’ – I just kinda started picking up some colors and started putting it on her face.

I used:

Face – Pur Minerals in Golden Medium

Eyes – Jane’s Be Pure Mineral Gel Eyeliner in Wine (for the crazy super winged look), Ben Nye’s Azalea on the inner corners

Cheeks – Ben Nye’s Turquoise on her left cheek & Jane’s You’re Blushing blush on her right cheek 

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Alyssa said, on September 22, 2008 at 7:15 AM

    Wow this is so funky, but nice. Very creative! 🙂

  2. The University Princess said, on September 22, 2008 at 9:31 PM

    I like it, it’s really different. Probably not suitable for every day use, but iit was just for fun =3 She looks cute. I hope you two visit enough so that you can experiment further x3

  3. Lydia said, on September 22, 2008 at 10:25 PM

    Ooo I love it!

  4. yumeko said, on September 24, 2008 at 4:01 PM

    thats so cool and i love how that eyeliner color really pops!!

    I linked you on my blog since you are a tokyo beauty blogger too, hope thats ok!

  5. yumeko said, on September 24, 2008 at 4:42 PM

    btw, i forgot to mention in regards to your move おめでとう!


Leave a Reply

