tokyostargirl

Pullin’ Purple

Posted in fotd (face of the day), just wanted to share by tokyostargirl on October 22, 2008

For most of my life, I really didn’t like purple. Over the past few months – I found myself swaying more towards purple things when I went shopping. I realized it’s not as bad of a color as I’ve always imagined. We all change as we get older. =)

To finish off the look – I lined my eyes with Wet n Wild’s Kohl Eyeliner in Lilac. I bought it a long time ago, but never got around to using it. Now I LOVE it.

Click below to see a pic of the full outfit.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vanessa martinez\ said, on October 22, 2008 at 11:27 PM

    cute!!

  2. Anne said, on October 23, 2008 at 4:07 AM

    Nice!
    PURPLE REIGNS!

  3. ms. lian said, on October 23, 2008 at 9:40 AM

    that shade of purple looks great on you! and i love the eyes!


Leave a Reply

