tokyostargirl

Happy Halloween!

Posted in fashion by tokyostargirl on November 1, 2008

This year for Halloween – I tried out two different pumpkin looks. Thanks to my friend, Takako for letting me borrow them! =)

My students called me a “Pumpkin Princess” & a “Cute Pumpkin.”

 

 

:: Somehow I managed to go sweet potato digging with my kids in this costume – good times. ::

By the time it was time to go out for Halloween – I was all Halloweened out and decided to stay in while the rest of Tokyo was going crazy. I made Thai green curry and had dinner and a nice chat with my roommate.

Tagged with: , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. *~k~* said, on November 3, 2008 at 5:35 AM

    how kewt!!!! you look very very adorable in the pumpkin costume. i love the wig in the first pic! 🙂

  2. vanessa martinez said, on November 4, 2008 at 3:05 AM

    awww too cute!!

  3. beautifulwithbrains said, on November 4, 2008 at 5:07 AM

    you look soo cute!

  4. issa said, on November 4, 2008 at 7:18 AM

    I LOVE BOTH COSTUMES.

  5. Mr. Chengalang said, on November 4, 2008 at 12:45 PM

    Oh my…oh my…I’m a pumpkin expert and have never seen a more delicious looking piece…


Leave a Reply

