tokyostargirl

Posted in makeup by tokyostargirl on December 9, 2008

I have been meaning to dye my hair for some time now. Since my bf did such a great job last time – he wanted to do it again for me, but we just ran out of time when I visited home about a month ago. I really couldn’t stand it anymore and had to do it myself. I picked a different color this time, a medium darker brown. Although it ended up staining my towel and it was a bit tricky, I think I was pretty successful at coloring my hair by myself.  Of course I’m sure it would have turned out much better if my bf did it, but I had to do what I had to do. =/071249253083

I used L’oreal’s Superior Preference in 5G

img_7510

:: before (yes I know it was BAD!) ::

img_7511

:: after ::

Tagged with: , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. quackerz said, on December 13, 2008 at 3:37 AM

    im always scared to dye my hair myself but urs turned out great!!

  2. Phuong said, on December 20, 2008 at 6:19 PM

    Hi,
    Is it possible if you can put the picture of your whole hair up? I’m deciding whether to use this color for the next time I dye my hair. Thanks

  3. kat said, on January 15, 2009 at 3:35 AM

    Omg this is a quick fix for roots! i’ve always been skeptical about doing this on my own! but yours turned out perfectly!

  4. MizzJ said, on January 16, 2009 at 2:58 AM

    Ooh love the color, so rich!


Leave a Reply

