tokyostargirl

reds

Posted in fotd (face of the day), makeup by tokyostargirl on January 28, 2009

img_0496 img_05131

at the start of my day                           at the end of my day

The day after my big cut, I wanted to try out some brighter lipstick than I normally wear  – I wore all black so I wanted to make my makeup stand out a bit.. here I wore NYX eyeshadow in “Rust” on my lids and Japanese lipstick in L16 on my lips. By the time I got home, the eyeshadow was still there (and I didn’t even wear a base!), but the lipstick had faded of course… just had to dab on some gloss..

Tagged with:

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. vanessa martinez said, on January 29, 2009 at 12:25 AM

    cute >_<

  2. issa said, on January 29, 2009 at 1:25 AM

    AH.. i just LOVE your haircut!!

  3. cheryl said, on January 29, 2009 at 6:33 AM

    u know what, i’ve been considering getting an eye shadow base, even though i dun wear eye makeup every day..

  4. marian said, on January 29, 2009 at 8:38 AM

    i like your hair cut honey and thats a lovely lip colour on you!hope your well honey x
    muah x
    Marian

  5. jesmakeup said, on January 29, 2009 at 10:46 AM

    i love the new look!

  6. mayk said, on January 29, 2009 at 12:57 PM

    god you are SOOOOO prettyy!!!!

  7. asian beef cake said, on February 2, 2009 at 1:48 PM

    Man, your boyfriend must be THE luckiest guy in town. You are taken,correct?

  8. JD said, on February 2, 2009 at 2:12 PM

    i LOVEEEEE short hair!!! way to rock it, girl!

  9. i devour fashion said, on February 5, 2009 at 11:30 PM

    hi! i like the color of your hair and you’re so pretty! =)


Leave a Reply

