tokyostargirl

bad hair night

Posted in just wanted to share by tokyostargirl on February 2, 2009

The other night I came home around 8pm and went straight to bed. I got up at 2am to go to the bathroom, glanced in the mirror and to my horror – this is what I saw! I was so shocked, I just had to take a picture of it. HAHAHA – I love laughing at myself and life is too short to not share the laughter with others – so here ya go. =)

img_0657

: talk about having a bad hair “night” ::

Tagged with: ,

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kimberly B. said, on February 3, 2009 at 12:31 AM

    LOL!!!!!!!!!! That’s hillarious. You could pass for Albert Einstein’s relative with hair like this.

  2. anh said, on February 3, 2009 at 2:22 AM

    hahahahah that’s great! i have an alfalfa cow lick on the back of my head everyday i wake up!

  3. thuy said, on February 3, 2009 at 6:27 AM

    HAHAHA.. JT.. HAHAHA

  4. farren said, on February 3, 2009 at 6:41 AM

    HAHAHA. I’ve had those mornings as well! =)

  5. Faith said, on February 3, 2009 at 10:54 AM

    Very Yu-gi-oh! Hahaha

  6. kat said, on February 3, 2009 at 2:42 PM

    lol this is what happens with short hair!

  7. First Lady of MADE said, on February 4, 2009 at 2:05 AM

    i love it! i’ve had many a days like this.

  8. mayk said, on February 4, 2009 at 10:36 AM

    love it~~~~

  9. issa said, on February 5, 2009 at 12:57 AM

    haha talk about VOLUME!

  10. Jeni said, on February 6, 2009 at 1:50 PM

    You still look BEAUTIFUL! ^_^

  11. Eelie said, on February 9, 2009 at 1:52 PM

    lol you are really cute regardless ^_^. If you want horror you should see me EVERY morning. I’m sure even Beckett (my wee cockatiel) gets a fright first thing each day haha.

    xoxo

  12. asian beef cake said, on February 17, 2009 at 1:42 PM

    your hair looks dreamy!! as if you woke up from a passionate dream about love and passion and more love!!

    dare I ask what you were dreaming about?

  13. jellypalm said, on February 19, 2009 at 5:20 AM

    excelent blog, came visit us at toscao.wordpress.com!


Leave a Reply

