tokyostargirl

green heels

Posted in fashion by tokyostargirl on June 29, 2009

Ever since living in Japan I know better than to wear heels. Imagine walking around the streets of Tokyo ALL DAY in heels – no thank you! I don’t know how the Japanese girls do it – I give them props for holding up (though most of them have become pigeon toed because of it)

After getting off of work early the other day, I decided to go to Harajuku to “just walk around.” Little did I know thatΒ  it would become my LUCKY day and I would randomly come across these beautiful heels (that happen to be the ONLY pair left AND in MY size!) When I saw them, I knew I had to have them (since I’ll be moving back to the US soon – I will be able to wear them, yay!) I looked down at the price tag and could not believe my eyes! $60 shoes down to $5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO WAY, NO HOW, YES WAY, it was MY DAY! Best deal ever. Hallelujah! =)

IMG_8145

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Kay said, on June 29, 2009 at 9:01 AM

    Congrats on finding nice heels!

  2. kawaiikao said, on June 29, 2009 at 9:21 AM

    ooh congrats!! πŸ˜€

  3. sarah said, on June 29, 2009 at 3:20 PM

    how fun! congrats on that massive deal πŸ˜€

  4. anh said, on June 30, 2009 at 1:14 AM

    what a deal!

  5. sarah said, on June 30, 2009 at 9:04 AM

    in the OC xD i know it’s a huge area! north-east of anaheim, west of riverside, etc.. off the 91 freeway πŸ˜€

  6. issa said, on July 1, 2009 at 2:16 AM

    oooh I LIKE.

  7. Marcia B. said, on July 11, 2009 at 5:32 AM

    dude that is freakin awesome! I love them!


Leave a Reply

