tokyostargirl

Gone Smoke

Posted in makeup by tokyostargirl on September 28, 2009

Wish I would have known about this years ago when I used to go out dancing a lot and hated it when I came home smelling like smoke… nothing worse than having your hair, clothes, and skin reaking of smoke when you don’t even smoke! Thank goodness there are laws against smoking in a lot of public places now.

Sweat + smoke  = NO GOOD!

“Tucked discreetly away in your pocket, purse or briefcase, GoneSmoke removes all smoke and other odors from your hair and clothes. By spraying GoneSmoke lightly over your hair and clothes, you can ELIMINATE all odors including cigarette, cigar and second-hand smoke, food odors, pet odors, body odor and more.” http://www.gonesmoke.com


6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Marcia said, on September 28, 2009 at 10:02 PM

    waaww my life just changed. Thx gurl xox

  2. mayk said, on September 28, 2009 at 11:25 PM

    holy shit does it really work??
    I usually douse my hair in pssssssssst dry shampoo

  3. tokyostargirl said, on September 29, 2009 at 12:09 AM

    not sure if it really works – haven’t tried it myself, but it’s worth a try! =)

  4. anh said, on September 29, 2009 at 7:35 AM

    wow! let me know if you try it and if it works for you 😀

  5. Tracy said, on October 3, 2009 at 8:22 PM

    This is AWESOME. My hub smokes and dude, the smell sticks to me!!!
    I will have to try this.

  6. Mike said, on October 5, 2009 at 3:05 PM

    Yep, it really works! Check this…
    http://gonesmoke.com

    Cigar Aficionado Magazine endorsed it!


Leave a Reply

