tokyostargirl

makeovers – sandra, jeannie, & danielle

Posted in before/after, makeovers by tokyostargirl on October 12, 2009

Before I left for LA – I teamed up with my bff dru for some photoshoot sessions. I wanted to do ‘before’ and ‘after’ pics for my new makeup website that is in the works. I had 7 friends that graciously volunteered to be my models. Thanks girls! Here are 3 of the girls – stay tuned for the next 4.

before                                                                                                        after

DSC_3913-3-2 DSC_3973-13-2

Sweet Sandra

DSC_3646-1-2 DSC_3701-8-2

Jovial Jeannie

DSC_4015-3-2 DSC_4044-14-2

Dainty Danielle

Tagged with: , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ashe Mischief said, on October 12, 2009 at 2:56 PM

    Definitely subtle changes….though I’d be more inclined to say subtle enhancements. You really make all the girls’ eyes pop and show off their natural beauty!

  2. Izumi said, on October 12, 2009 at 4:08 PM

    very pretty! ^__^

  3. anh said, on October 12, 2009 at 5:04 PM

    they look fab! great job jeannie!


Leave a Reply

