tokyostargirl

workout makeup

Posted in fotd (face of the day) by tokyostargirl on October 16, 2009

IMG_2918

So lately I’ve been trying to work out and play sports more. My bf got me into tennis (although I’m a total beginner) and I’ve always been a soccer fan (I played on my hs team, but retired when I graduated). My bf is a huge soccer fanatic so he’s trying to get me back into it. We’ll see how that goes.

Been working out at 24 hour fitness. The ones in LA are not nearly as nice as the ones in Houston, but we’re making the most of it. Usually I go to the gym with absolutely no makeup on (you sweat it all off anyway), but the other day – I decided to put on just a little bit to make me feel better. I only put a dab of 2 things on. Can you tell what it is?

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. eri said, on October 16, 2009 at 6:42 PM

    hmmm…blush and gloss?

    i usually do eyeliner and gloss! hahaha.

  2. tokyostargirl said, on October 16, 2009 at 8:43 PM

    good guess, eri! you are right! eyeliner rubs off so easily on me!

  3. Katy said, on October 17, 2009 at 12:18 AM

    I can see lip gloss but that’s all. You look like you have nothing on yet you look hot! I never wear make up to the gym too…. I don’t understand why girls do when they’re going to sweat it all off anyway. If they’re not sweating it all off, what was the point in going?


Leave a Reply

