tokyostargirl

i am lucky.

Posted in japanese beauty, just wanted to share, travels by tokyostargirl on November 8, 2009

My awesome friends that live in Japan, Ai & Yuta totally made me cry when I opened my email and saw this — how freakin’ amazing are they?? I miss them so much! I am so thankful to have such wonderful and thoughtful friends.

I love you guys!  No matter how far apart we are, you guys are always near and dear to me!

Copy of CIMG1312

Copy of CIMG1313

Copy of CIMG1314

Copy of CIMG1315

Copy of CIMG1316

Copy of CIMG1317

Copy of CIMG1319 ,

Copy of CIMG1322 Copy of CIMG1323

Copy of CIMG1326

Copy of CIMG1328

Do you know what it says?

Looking at these make me miss the four seasons in Japan –  Fall is gorgeous!

Tagged with: , , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. K / bihadadiaries said, on November 8, 2009 at 3:54 AM

    Oh how sweet of them!!!! I’m sure they miss you so much!!

  2. ★mariam★ said, on November 8, 2009 at 2:50 PM

    awwwww…theyre sooo sweeeet!

  3. Vyvian said, on November 8, 2009 at 10:50 PM

    That is the cutest thing ever. =D

  4. Nicole said, on November 9, 2009 at 2:31 PM

    those are the sweetest friends.

  5. Tina said, on November 11, 2009 at 1:20 PM

    those really are the sweetest friends! how creative too! 🙂

  6. tokyostargirl said, on November 11, 2009 at 2:13 PM

    I love them! Totally made my day.. my week.. my month.. my year!

  7. anniecat said, on November 12, 2009 at 3:43 PM

    so kawaii ❤ it was SO NICE to see you while in CA!!!


Leave a Reply

