tokyostargirl

polka dot

Posted in beauty products, fotd (face of the day), lotd (look of the day), makeup by tokyostargirl on November 9, 2009

Went to meet my friends from college up for dinner since one of our friends was in town. So many Texans in LA now! We need to hang out more often. As you get older, it gets harder — but I need to get on it.

Used all of this:

IMG_3285

IMG_3281 IMG_3289

to get this look

IMG_3306 IMG_3324

shirt: uniqlo, shorts: harajuku, tights: kohls, booties: seoul, cardigan: h&m

IMG_3341

Gene, Viet, Clarice, Stephanie, & me – all of us live in LA now except for Stephanie who was visiting from NYC

Tagged with: , , , ,

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. L said, on November 10, 2009 at 4:52 AM

    Awwww mannnnn, i feel like a butt’hole for not getting back to you WHILE i was in CA. It was such a whirlwind… it came and went! I didn’t even know you moved!!! 😦 Wish I would have gotten to hang with you at least one more time before!

    At least I still have you here. ❤ I hope you are well and I will defn see you when I get back to CA!

    • tokyostargirl said, on November 11, 2009 at 2:15 PM

      It’s ok, love! I totally understand! Yeah I moved back to the US this past summer and then I moved to LA! When are you moving back? Hope to see you soon!!!

  2. blovetbeauty said, on November 10, 2009 at 9:49 AM

    tat is such a lovely shot of u and ur frens 🙂

  3. tricia said, on November 11, 2009 at 4:21 PM

    Hey, I know Gene!


Leave a Reply

