tokyostargirl

Mayuka & Teri’s Photoshoot

Posted in photoshoot by tokyostargirl on January 11, 2010

One of the sweetest Mother & Daughter pair I know. I met them in Japan when Mayuka and I were teaching at the same international school. She is half Japanese, half American. Her mom speaks perfect Japanese and I think it’s so funny when Japanese people are shocked to hear her speak it. They were in California for the holidays, so my bf and I went to Ventura, CA to meet them up and we watched Avatar together (an awesome movie I might add). They are just SO cute and I had an awesome time shooting/hanging out with them. =)

 

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anh said, on January 12, 2010 at 8:14 AM

    great pics and they look great too!

    p.s. i agree with the shoes theory. i never spent more than 100 bucks on shoes and the $100 shoes were my running shoes that i bought back in 98′. ever since then the most i have spent is like $50. hehehehe but i just would love them… its a wish…

    MISS YOU!

    • tokyostargirl said, on January 14, 2010 at 4:19 PM

      Thanks, Anh! Yeah they are a super sweet pair!
      Come to think of it, my most expensive pair of shoes are also running shoes! =)

  2. Bonny said, on January 12, 2010 at 4:43 PM

    GREAT PICTURES!


Leave a Reply

