tokyostargirl

wow

Posted in beauty, blush, fotd (face of the day), makeup, makeup trends by tokyostargirl on March 11, 2010

I mixed 3 OCC lip tars to create this pink color – a hot pink “Anime”, white “Feathered”, and beige “Petty Beige.” I love focusing on one part of my face and making that the WOW factor. Although this isn’t so much a WOW, but the lips do stand out from the rest of my face. For some reason, I really love the nude eye look – just curled lashes and mascara and I find myself coming to it often.

Tagged with: , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Izumi said, on March 11, 2010 at 2:39 PM

    very pretty! i often forget to do mascara, so my eyes are usually always nude xD trying to use more of my eyeshadows lately. those lips ARE pretty wow though! ❤

  2. tokyostargirl said, on March 11, 2010 at 2:45 PM

    I used to never wear mascara, but these days I feel that it completes my eye look – though I do get tired of having to wipe off the excess that lands underneath my lashes!
    Eyeshadows are fun – I play with them often, but when I’m just out running errands, I’m too lazy to put on a full face. =P


Leave a Reply

