tokyostargirl

goody mini claw clips

Posted in drugstore finds, product review, shopping finds by tokyostargirl on March 12, 2010

LOVE these mini claw clips! My hair is so thick that these used to never work on me. When I bought claw clips, I had to buy the bigger ones and even then – it barely held my hair up. Since my hair cut, my hair is a lot lighter and thinned out so now these are perfect!

I bought these at Walmart for less than $3.00.

tokyostargirl gives these 5/5 stars*****

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. anh said, on March 12, 2010 at 11:42 AM

    these are my fav clips too! they work the best. i have just one. yea just one left. hehehe

  2. tokyostargirl said, on March 12, 2010 at 5:40 PM

    love them!


Leave a Reply

