tokyostargirl

shorter

Posted in makeovers by tokyostargirl on April 10, 2010

I went back to Juan Juan Salon in Brentwood to see my favorite girl, Jean. My hair was starting to grow out and I wanted to take some weight off the top. I’m one of those “lucky” girls who has TOO much hair. It’s so funny, every time I see a hairstylist – the first thing they say after they touch my hair is “Wow, you have a lot of hair.” It’s really short now, and even shorter underneath (what you can’t see), but I like it. I’m excited to see what all I can do with it and even more excited to see how great it’ll grow out to look. Once again, Jean did an awesome job – I’m going to miss her when she moves over to the Beverly Hills location!

In the dressing room after putting on my robe, my “before” pic.

The fabulous Jean & me right after she finished my cut.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. B* a la Moda said, on April 11, 2010 at 4:20 AM

    I like it. You look very fresh and young.

    xoxo
    B* a la Moda

  2. cestlavy said, on April 11, 2010 at 1:46 PM

    looks really goood! love it =D

    yes, if u can get one mousse thing, the blush would be it. i really like it. =)

  3. Izumi said, on April 12, 2010 at 6:52 PM

    FABULOUS hair! i absolutely love it!

    • tokyostargirl said, on April 13, 2010 at 2:21 PM

      Thanks! I love it, too! Jean did a great job! It’s so easy to handle.


Leave a Reply

